Central Office

To contact Central Office

 

Terry Strayer
Superintendent Secretary
phone: 937.855.6581
fax: 937.855.0266
 
Ben Richards
Superintendent
ben.richards@valleyview.k12.oh.us
 
Todd Kozarec
Director of Administrative Services
todd.kozarec@valleyview.k12.oh.us
 
Valorie Hill
Treasurer
valorie.hill@valleyview.k12.oh.us
 
Samantha Howard
EMIS Coordinator
samantha.howard@valleyview.k12.oh.us
 
Nichole Thomas
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Federal Grant Coordinator
nichole.thomas@valleyview.k12.oh.us
 
Erick Depew
Maintenence
erick.depew@valleyview.k12.oh.us